National Judicial Academy P-1066: Refresher Course for Human Right Courts $22^{nd} - 24^{th}$ December, 2017

Participants List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ran Dheer Singh	Additional L.R/Special Secretary, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Additional District Judge, Buland Shahr, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh & Telangana	Mr. Rapeta Jagajeevan Viswanadham	1 st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Prakasham, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh & Telangana	Ms. Prema Latha Nukala	1 st Additional District Judge, Khammam, Telangana
5	Bombay	Mr. Kadam Vilas Pandurangrao	Ad-hoc District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dindoshi, Bombay
6	Bombay	Mr. Mahboobkhan Samadkhan Pathan	Ad-hoc District Judge-1 & Additional Sessions Judge, Latur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Siddhartha Kanjilal	District & Sessions Judge, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, (South Andaman)
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sinha	Additional Secretary Law, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Radhakishan Agrawal	District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Delhi	Mr. Vimal Kumar Yadav	Additional Sessions Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
11	Gujarat	Mr. Bhupendrakumar Ganpatlal Dave	District & Sessions Judge, Surendranagar, Gujarat
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Yogesh Jaswal	District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh
13	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Tahir Khurshid Raina	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar
14	Kerala	Ms. P. Ragini	Additional District Judge-I, Kottayam, Kerala
15	Kerala	Ms. S. Santha Kumari	Principal District Judge, Kottayam, Kerala
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Mishra	District Judge, Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madras	Mr. S. Nambi Rajan	Principal District Judge, Karur, Tamil Nadu
19	Madras	Ms. N. Uma Maheswari	Principal District Judge, Erode, Tamil Nadu
20	Orissa	Mr. Sovan Kumar Dash	District & Sessions Judge, Bhadrak, Odisha

21	Patna	Mr. Daya Shanker Singh	Additional District Judge, Aurangabad, Bihar
22	Patna	Mr. Kanhaiya Ram	Additional District Judge, Hajipur, Bihar
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagdeep Sood	Additional Sessions Judge, Mansa, Punjab
24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amarjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fatehabad, Haryana
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Chandra Prakash Shrimali	District & Sessions Judge, Dholpur Rajasthan
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Uma Shankar Vyas	District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
			D/C/PR/26 th December, 2017